Kishi Bashi Tour Dates Released, California Gets All the Best Shows Again

I stopped into the Joyful Noise offices in Indy recently and heard “select cuts” from the upcoming Kishi Bashi phonograph pressing. If his fluttering, one-man violinistry has got you all juiced up to see him live, son JUST went on tour like two days ago! He’ll be featured with Deerhoof on March 18-24, which makes me long for my pastoral home on the West Coast even more.

I'm on a tiger. I'm bored as fuck.

Additionally, that album just went on pre-sale for those who don’t mind spending loot a month in advance. I’m obsessed with burdening my progeny by handing down physical objects so I will probably cop the white vinyl. YOU KNOW HOW I DO.

Leave a Reply

