Molice – Into You

A video from last year’s “Catalystrock” featuring crazy monochromatic visuals, suggestive special effects and – my favorite thing – band members playing their instruments. Youtube pundits are raving:

“Oo’ …I’ve always loved MOLICE, & this MV just left me so speechless I even watched it more than once—they’ll always have my support!

– TheSilent7Guard

_________________________________________

“NIce! Better than America’s ‘Lady Gaga’. SRQVamps Love from Florida. ~Dream”

– sleepygothgirl

_________________________________________

“There’s something so dope about this. Something very dope”

– ak33mc

BONUS ROUND: If you can identify the elusive dopeness akk33mc describes, I will send you a CD of my choosing!

Leave a Reply

