Elephants Video

Blood dripping from their lips

teeth sinking into heart.

Played this on the show last night. Turns out there’s a video, as well.

2 responses to “Elephants Video

  1. Saw her in concert, my lord has she let herself go. I think I saw her sneaking pieces of cheescake in between songs. I remember devising some new lyrics for that song involving cheescake and elephants and her, but now I forget. Nothing against her, of course, I saw her because I like her, but wow!

  2. Her whole album /is/ about breaking up. I’d be cheesecakin’, too.

Leave a Reply

